

Reg Pearce Memorial TT 2023





Thank you all for taking part in the Reg Pearce Memorial TT and we hope you had a great ride and enjoyed the course and atmosphere.

The conditions were good, but by no means a float day. Competition winners are shown below and full list of riders results will be shown on the CTT website.

I hope you can join me at the next event my team (Legato RT) is hosting on a new 'out and back' course near Tamworth, K15/10 on the 9th July, which will be a quick course. Then on September the 17th I am hosting the VTTA National Championships on the K48/10, preference to VTTA members, but with a field of 150 riders I am sure everyone will get a ride.

Prize winners this year are listed below (one prize per rider)

	Mar TT avent		Men RB	
	Men TT event	Women's TT event	IVIEN RD	VTTA on AAT
	Grant Bingham	Susan Semple	Nick Giles	Joseph Costello
1st	£30	£30	£30	£30
	Paul Westwood	Gail Lowe	John Sammut	Michael Lythgoe
2nd	£20	£20	£20	£20
	Alex Hodgkinson	Denise Burrows	Chris Siepen	Martin Lines
3rd	£10	£10	£10	£10

Team prize – Legato Racing Team £15/rider Joseph Costello, Susan Semple and Steven Loraine

From everyone at Stafford Road Club we hope you have a great 2023 season

Stay safe, Stay fit, Stay fast 😊

